Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Sometimes, the device you want to use might not be available. In such cases, you can reserve the device for later use.

Reserving a device deducts tokens from your account. Once the reservation becomes active, tokens will be deducted from your account. If you reserved a device but didn't make use of it, tokens will still be taken off of your account. Make sure to cancel the reservation if you don't intend to use the device.




Reserving a Device

Head over to the Devices page, and switch to list view.

To switch to list view, look for the list icon on the upper right hand corner of the search bar.



Select a device that is in use and click on Reserve.



Select for how long you to reserve the device, and click Reserve.




Viewing your Pending Reservations

To view your pending reservations, in the device page (in list mode), click on Reservations.

Cancelling a Reservation

If you wish to cancel a reservation, in the reservation page select the reservation and click Delete.



  • No labels